IWIC book reader review of The Fifth Battalion by Michael Priv

6ir5j4oxt

The Fifth Battalion cover image

The Fifth Battalion, by Michael Priv, a science fiction thriller, is being released in 2017. We recently featured Michael Priv and we passed his book over to one of our book reviewers to read. She gave it a five-star rating. Here is what she had to say.

 

“When I started this book I did not know what to expect. It was a wonderful read, long (411 pages) but never boring, fast paced and hard to put down. The story shows that the author has a very vivid imagination. The book is full of surprises until the very end – which I liked. I’m going to miss the characters, they were so interesting and unique. The story presents philosophical ideas for thought. Well written, I recommend it to everyone.”

Look for the release of this book, and sign up to get an advance copy  HERE

iwic-logo-icon